restoring our nation’s founding principles

  • fiscal responsibility
  • free enterprise
  • constitutionally limited government
  • individual accountability

Join or Renew

Make a Donation

Make a donation to New Kent County Republican Committee


NKCRC on Facebook

The New Kent County Republican Committee (NKCRC) is comprised of county residents who share the conservative beliefs of fiscal responsibility, free enterprise, Constitutionally limited government, and individual accountability. Our mission is to elect Republicans who subscribe to the conservative principles upon which our nation was founded. We welcome all registered voters who subscribe to the tenets of the party, and agree to support our Republican candidates. All who join the party become part of the NKCRC, and enjoy full voting privileges.

NEW KENT REPUBLICANS Executive Committee

Mark Daniel  Chair
Scotty Hagar  Vice Chair – Fundraising
JB Benson  Vice Chair – Membership
Andrew Garcia  Treasurer
Fran Kennedy  Recording Secretary
Tom Miller  Communications Secretary

Virginia GOP logo



Rob Whitman

U. S Congressman
Virginia 1st Congressional District

VA Senator Tommy Norment

Tommy Norment

Virginia State Senator
3rd District

Scott Wyatt, Virginia First District Delegate

Scott Wyatt

Virginia State Delegate
97th District

Delegate Laura Ecimovic

Laura Ecimovic

Commissioner of the Revenue
New Kent County, Va.

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting the New Kent County Republican Committee. We will respond to your message promptly.